Swell Stuff {headbands}

01/05/2010 at 8:59 pm | Posted in Swell Stuff | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

I bought a funky felt headband in New York last month, and it actually doesn’t make my head look like a tomato squeezed by a rubber band. So I’m on the hunt for more.

I’ve been trying lately to branch out with my style. To dress more like who I am (not what I think I should be). And wearing some flowers or a little peacock feather on my head every now and then seems like a happy way to express myself. To be me.

By Jylare

By sweet grass mill

By LiveInStyle

By Love, Taza

By DanniBee

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. first off, ❤ taza

    secondly, since i just cut 10 inches off my hair AND learned how to use mousse i too am questing for good headbands. i just bought an adorable one from anthropologie and i've been eying a few others. thanks for the links!

    • Great to hear from you! Love your blog.

      And props for learning how to use product. I’m still trying to figure that out!

  2. Headbands are my weakness!! I love all of these, but the first one is just too cute! Cheers for branching out with your style and trying to express yourself that way 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

