Mangia!

02/05/2010 at 2:06 pm | Posted in Good eats | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I’m cheating a bit with this week’s recipe because I have a birthday party to plan (which takes place tomorrow) and I’ve barely scratched the surface of all that needs to be done by tomorrow. Tomorrow! Have I mentioned the party is tomorrow?

But, let me assure you, this week’s recipe is awesome: Chicken with mustard mascarpone marsala sauce.

From what I could tell by watching my friend Laurie cook this dish during our beach weekend, it’s pretty easy to make. She substituted cream cheese for the mascarpone, and it was dee-licious. Giada would be proud.

Mangia!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

