Swell Stuff {put it on paper}

05/25/2010 at 9:18 am | Posted in Swell Stuff | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m a hoarder of many things. Buttons. Candles. Clothes that don’t fit, but someday (SOMEDAY) they just might.

One of my biggest weaknesses? Cute stationery. I can’t get enough. I used to be a big letter-writer, especially when I was a kid. Mom trained us well in the art of a proper thank-you note, and I loved writing letters to my grandparents.

So I’m pretty psyched about my latest Etsy discovery: ebee paperie. TOO CUTE. And clever! Just look:

How awesome is it to get a letter in the mail? A REAL letter, especially when it’s not your birthday and someone sent it to you just because? Awesome.

And, really, who couldn’t use a little mustache greeting to brighten your day?

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by ebee paperie, Suzanne. Suzanne said: New "Swell Stuff" post! In love with @ebeepaperie stationery: http://bit.ly/bv2XPv […]

  2. Love the moustache! That would certainly brighten my day. Great find!

  3. Those are awesome!! You should also check out minted.com, not homemade but awesome nonetheless!

  4. Ha. Someday, someday! That’s so me with the clothes. 🙂

  5. Awesome! Those cards are super fun. I might have to pick up a few of those for myself.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

