Giveaway: Moxie Kids

06/21/2010 at 2:24 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 54 Comments
Tags: , ,

Hey there!

Small Fry and I had a wonderful vacation. It flew by at warp speed, of course. As did our awesome Father’s Day at home.

Getting her out of bed this morning just about broke my heart. Her first words: No school today? It’s always a question. Like, maybe if I ask it sweetly enough, I won’t have to go.

I can’t wait to tell you about our trip! After I weed through about eleventy billion photos.

But first, I’m SO excited to hop back into pretty*swell today with a special treat for you!

Moxie Kids is one of my favorite local shops. I’ve pretty much bought out their entire felt hair clip collection, and I can’t resist popping in for baby gifts. Moxie carries the most unique clothes, toys and gear for little ones.

The best part? You don’t have to live nearby to shop Moxie.

Their online store is packed with great finds. Here’s a peek:

Moxie was started in 2007 by two mothers who were inspired by their children to bring a “sense of delight” to their worlds. I love this philosophy, and I’m always excited to see what’s new. Moxie carries fun brands like Daily Tea, Glug and Charlie Rocket. Their sales (and special discounts) are awesome. And frequent.

Moxie wants to share the love by giving one pretty*swell reader a $25 online store credit!

To enter this giveaway, just leave a comment below. Easy peasy.

For extra chances to win, you also can do any of the following. Please be sure to leave a separate comment for each:

Subscribe to pretty*swell
– Follow pretty*swell on Twitter
– Follow Moxie Kids on Twitter
– “Like” Moxie Kids on Facebook
– Tweet about this giveaway, using both @pretty_swell and @MoxieKids

This giveaway ends on Friday, June 25 at noon EST. I’ll announce the winner that afternoon. And, if you want to get your shop on in the meantime, here’s a little nugget: ALL of Moxie’s spring/summer shoes are on sale right now! SHOES! GO!

54 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love Moxie! Was there over the weekend and might just go back today πŸ™‚

  2. I follow you on Twitter πŸ™‚

  3. I follow Moxie on Twitter

  4. I follow Moxie on FB!

  5. I was just at Moxie Today. Love their stuff.

  6. I subscribe to your blog

  7. I follow you on twitter

  8. I follow Moxie on Twitter

  9. I like Moxie on FB

  10. tweeted http://twitter.com/bkeepsushonest/status/16713164456

  11. I tweeted πŸ™‚

  12. I LOVE that shop! =)

  13. I would love to win this!

  14. I follow you on Twitter

  15. I “like” Moxie on FB

  16. I’m following Moxie on Twitter

  17. Cute stuff!

  18. I subscribe to pretty swell

  19. I follow pretty swell on twitter

  20. I follow Moxie Kids on twitter

  21. I “like” moxie kids on facebook

  22. I tweeted

  23. YEAH!!!!! I love Moxie!

  24. wow, SUPER cute stuff!

  25. i follow you on twitter :]

  26. now following moxie kids on twitter.

  27. i liked moxie kids on facebook. thanks for the great giveway! xo

  28. wow! I could easily empty my wallet over at Moxie! Love…..

  29. I subscribe to pretty swell!

  30. I love Moxie. There’s so much I want to get Lil’ Dude.

  31. I liked them on FB.

  32. I followed you on Twitter.

  33. I am following them on Twitter.

  34. Glad to know about this–so cute! my biz (branches landscape is a fan of moxie on FB) and I subscribe to Pretty Swell blog feed.

  35. Ok, so you begged me to do this and I am so hoping that I win. Little C needs some cool Moxie gear πŸ™‚

  36. wow! i’m local and have never found this shop. my wallet is going to hate me…

  37. i’m a follower of the blog…

  38. i “like” on FB

  39. I’ve been looking for cute clothes for my baby but having a hard time finding anything under 2T. Love these items!

  40. I subscribed to you (thought I already had but who knows and now I’m definitely signed on!)

  41. I like Moxie on FB.

  42. Wow, never heard of this store until today. What rock have I been under…

  43. Wow, would love to win this for my 4 year old daughter! Thanks for the chance!

  44. I follow Pretty swell on blogger!

  45. I “like” Moxie on FB!

  46. cute clothes!

  47. Super cute stuff!

  48. Sad moxie is closing their retail store, but it’s easier to shop online anyway!

  49. I subscribed

  50. I like Moxie Kids on FB

  51. I follow you on twitter! I LOVE Moxie kids!! So cute!!

  52. Great stuff! crossing my fingers really tight!

  53. I follow you on the twittah

  54. Love your blog!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

