Happiness is: a nap on the couch

07/14/2010 at 2:40 pm | Posted in Love, Small Fry, snap happy | 4 Comments

Marc thinks I’m a little nutty to take pictures of him snoozing with Small Fry (I have quite the collection going), but I simply can’t resist. They are too freaking cute, all snuggled up together on the couch. Makes my heart sing!

***************

A vote for pretty*swell is like a vote for happiness. And love. And bacon.
Click To Vote For Us @ Top Baby Blogs Directory!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Do you stand on a table or chair? Some day you might land on them for a rude awakening. ;o)

    These are some of my favorite pics too. Even my big stinky 5 year old cannot evade the sleeping shot.

  2. Nap pictures are the sweetest!

  3. I so wish my son would take naps with me like that. He loves his space šŸ˜¦

    Cherish those moments!!

  4. Sleeping photos are the best! You should make a post with your little collection! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

