Oopsies

07/20/2010 at 7:29 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

How could I forget to announce the winner of the NOVICA giveaway?

Because I have mommy brain. And I’ve-worked-all-day brain. So sorry!

Drumroll, please … Chevy Chase style …

Korinne, who writes Momma Amma, is our winner!

Congratulations, lady!  And happy shopping!

Y’all … stay tuned. I’m putting together a super awesome giveaway for pretty*swell’s first birthday next month. Such cute things. And not fried in bacon fat. Well, not ALL of it.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks so much for the giveaway! I’m really excited to pick something out. I’ll let you know what I pick once I finally make up my mind. Thanks again! You are great!

    • You are so welcome! Can’t wait to see what you choose!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

