Blogaversary Giveaway: Hot Pink and Sequins

08/11/2010 at 9:13 am | Posted in Bloggy | 34 Comments
Tags: , , ,

When I discovered Hot Pink and Sequins over the winter, I fell in love.

What’s not to love about “revamped, repurposed couture jewelry and accessories?”

The shop is packed with beautiful things, from earrings and necklaces to hair accessories and pins. There’s even a pair of rad 80s-style upcycled wrist warmers.

Erin made these goldenrod poppy earrings just for our birthday celebration today, and I am SO excited that one of you will win a pair!

They’re made from a leather skirt that Erin hand-dyed. Even the pretty little seed beads are recycled.

Aren’t they neat?

To enter to win these lovely earrings, just leave a comment below!

For extra chances to win (leave a separate comment for each):

> “Like” Hot Pink and Sequins on Facebook
> Follow Hot Pink and Sequins on Twitter
> Add Hot Pink and Sequins to your Etsy favorites

This giveaway ends on Wednesday, August 18, at midnight EST. I’ll announce the winner here on Thursday the 19th. Good luck!  And don’t forget to come back later and see what’s next in the super swell birthday giveaway!

34 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. TOO Cute! And, following them on Twitter now.

    Happy Blogaversary!

  2. Following on Twitter

  3. So pretty, happy anniversary!

  4. I like them on facebook!

  5. Following on twitter!!

  6. Ohh…I am in love. I think my large earrings obsession is about to expand.

  7. I have a new Etsy favorite!

  8. Those are so cool!

  9. Now following on twitter (I’m @scbrown929).

  10. beautiful!

  11. following on twitter.

  12. Very unique earrings! I love them!

  13. i love these!

  14. i follow on twitter!

  15. LOVE LOVE LOVE these!! These earrings would be soooo perfect for fall!

  16. I LOVE some big earrings. For real.

  17. I might die over these earrings. My ears are sad that they don’t own them.

  18. I “liked” Hot Pink and Sequins – EcoFriendly Couture Accessories on Facebook

  19. Following @HotPinknSequins on Twitter (@houseofhege)

  20. Added HotPinkandSequins as a favorite on Etsy (inhisspirit146)

  21. These are so awesome!

  22. I like Hot Pink and Sequins on Facebook

  23. I follow Hot Pink and Sequins on Twitter

  24. I faved Hot Pink and Sequins on Etsy

  25. Love the reused factor. These are really funky and original.

  26. Following on Twitter!

  27. […] > Goldenrod poppy earrings by Hot Pink and Sequins […]

  28. These earrings are rad!

  29. Followed on Twitter!

  30. Regular entry 🙂 I never win anything but a girl can hope, right?

  31. Wow! Thanks so much for all the great compliments everyone! Can’t wait to send this gorgeous pair to one of you!

  32. These are awesome!

  33. Add them to my etsy faves!

  34. Super cute earrings!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

