Blogiversary Giveaway: ivory & moss

08/11/2010 at 10:29 am | Posted in Bloggy | 37 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Bianca, the artists behind ivory & moss, makes some of the most adorable baby shoes on the planet. It’s impossible to pick a favorite pair!

She makes each pair by hand, using everything from felted wool to lovely little hand-cut flower appliques. Bianca also keeps comfort in the forefront (amen, sister) by giving these shoes soft soles. And they’re all customized to fit babies up to 18 months old.

To enter to win a pair of these adorable Green Apple Damask Maryjanes, just leave a comment below!

For extra chances to win (leave a separate comment for each):
> “Like” ivory & moss on Facebook
> Add ivory & moss to your Etsy favorites

This giveaway ends on Wednesday, August 18, at midnight EST. I’ll announce the winner here on Thursday the 19th. Good luck!  And don’t forget to come back later and see what’s next in the super swell birthday giveaway!

37 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cute!

  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE those! They are absolutely adorable!!! Would love to win!

  3. I “like” them on FB!! 🙂

  4. I added them to my favorites on Etsy!

  5. oh my these are absolutely adorable

  6. I’m a facebook fan

  7. oh my adorable!

  8. This would be perfect for my daughter who is just learning to walk!

  9. I am a fan on facebook!

  10. They have been added to my favorites on Etsy!

  11. I wonder if they come in size 8.5…

  12. Those *might* just be the cutest little shoes I’ve ever seen!

  13. What adorable shoes! I love pink and green together!

  14. I NEED THESE. After 16 months of blue blue blue I am all about the PINK.

  15. added to etsy favs.

  16. I can’t bring myself to enter this contest because I’m still so in love with the gift you recently gave me BUT I will go buy a pair! I love these little shoes!

    Happy Bloggiversay and good luck to all who enter!

  17. These are quite possibly the cutest baby shoes ever!! Thanks for the great giveaways!

  18. No more babies for me, but I would be the coolest aunt/friend if I gave these sweeties away. My ovaries are hurting!

  19. Good luck to everyone else ont his giveaway because I just died.

  20. I already have the perfect outfit for Lila to wear with those shoes.

  21. I “liked” Ivory and Moss on Facebook

  22. Added ivoryandmoss as a favorite on Etsy (inhisspirit146)

  23. So cute! Maybe these would motivate Baby O to walk!

  24. Would love to win these for my daughter!

  25. Would love to win these for a baby that I don’t have and won’t have for several years 🙂

  26. Oh my GOSH!!! I love these!

  27. […] > Green apple damask mary jane shoes by ivory & moss […]

  28. So adorable! Thanks for the chance!

  29. I like ivory and moss on facebook

  30. I favorited ivory & moss on etsy

  31. I absolutely love these shoes!!

  32. I like ivory and moss on facebook!

  33. You are one of my favorites on etsy!!

  34. OMG. These are the cutest shoes ever! I love them!

  35. I like Ivory and Moss on Fb

  36. I added to my Etsy favorites

  37. These are the sweetest things. If I won them I know just who I’d give them to!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

