Blogiversary Giveaway: Jam Jewelry Designs

08/11/2010 at 7:06 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 47 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

After I posted this beautiful Jam Jewelry Designs necklace on pretty*swell last August, Laura surprised me with one for my birthday in September! Lucky me.

I love my necklace. It has Small Fry’s first initial, another little pendant with a bird design and a purple charm. I wear it all the time. In fact, I think I rubbed the charms on the plane all the way to New York last week. Was just a teensy bit anxious about leaving my baby for four days.

Everything in Angie’s shop is gorgeous, and much of it can be personalized.

One lucky winner will receive your very own hand-stamped sterling silver initial pendant necklace, like the one pictured above. You’ll get the choose the initial, the design for the accompanying charm and the color of the pendant. Holla.

To enter the giveaway, just leave a comment below!

For an extra chance to win, add Jam Jewelry Designs to your Etsy favorites. Be sure to leave a separate comment for this!

This giveaway ends on Wednesday, August 18, at midnight EST. I’ll announce the winner here on Thursday the 19th. Good luck! And don’t forget to come back later and see what’s next in the super swell birthday giveaway!

47 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. These are totes adorbs 🙂 I wonder if there’s a bacon charm…

  2. so cute!

  3. added to my etsy faves.

  4. I’d like a necklace like that — esp. if it has magic powers for nervous flyers (or fliers — I never remember)

  5. I love this necklace!

  6. I love this necklace!!

  7. I’m such a sucker for pretty handmade indie goodies…since my lil people are all boys..I can’t share my love of cute indie jewelry with them…ho hum, more goodies for me! Would sure love to have pretty girly neck candy from Jam Jewelry.

  8. Oh and she’s now a fav on my Etsy list 🙂

  9. Ooo these are so fun!

  10. I added it to my etsy favorites!

  11. Already dreaming of the outfits that this would match. So pretty!

  12. So cute! Glad it gave you a little peace on the plane 🙂

  13. Added jamjewelrydesigns to my Etsy favorites (inhisspirit146)

  14. Beautiful! I don’t have any special baby jewelry, this would be fantastic!

  15. added to favorites…so original!

  16. I’m digging contest day…I vote you do this everyday….and….GO!

  17. oh, how I would love to have this necklace!

  18. I would LOVE one of these. They are so beautiful!

  19. Beautiful!

  20. Like everyone else said… I love this necklace

  21. FAVED

  22. Could I really win it? Unbelieveable that something so great could be given away by the artist!

  23. I would love to have this necklace with my little guy’s initials on it!

  24. I added her store to my favorites on Etsy.

  25. LOVE it!

  26. I was just looking at these to send my mom for her b-day! Love it!

  27. Beautiful! I am a necklace junkie.

  28. I love anything personalized – these are exceptionally awesome!

  29. I LOVE this!! I really hope I win this giveaway!

  30. I have added this seller to my Etsy favorites!

  31. What a gorgeous necklace!

  32. Beautiful! I love all the personalized items in the shop!

  33. How elegant! I love the simplicity and sweetness of her jewelry!! Love love!!

  34. Love! I have my fingers crossed for this one.

  35. Beautiful!

  36. Very pretty!

  37. So excited that this is a giveaway! I was secretly admiring your necklace at lunch last time we met. May have to splurge and get one if I’m not the lucky winner.

  38. Me like!

  39. So beautiful. I love this necklace!

  40. I added Emma Dear Vintage Goods to my Etsy favorites.

  41. Ack! These are the best giveaways ever!

  42. This is a fab giveaway!

  43. Would LOVE to win one of these! Thanks for the chance! LOVE your blog!

  44. Added her to my faves on esty!! 🙂

  45. What a fun giveaway! 🙂

  46. What a sweet necklace! I like that you have one with your daughter’s initial.

  47. Added the store to my etsy favorites!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

