Blogiversary Giveaway: Sweetpea Prints

08/11/2010 at 10:31 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 42 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Why hello there, cute monkey!

I just love this print. Liz, the artist behind Sweetpea Prints, is one clever lady. Her designs are charming, simple and clean. No frou-frou here.

In addition to a variety of personalized name prints, she also makes funky birth announcement prints and a variety of nursery prints with letters, numbers and cute graphics. Love!

Liz sent us a print to review, and I chose the monkey design with Small Fry’s name, similar to the one pictured at the top of this post. The print arrived quickly and fit perfectly into an inexpensive white frame from Michael’s. It’s adorable! Small Fry loves it too.

To enter to win the custom print of your choice, just leave a comment below!

For extra chances to win:
> “Like” Sweetpea Prints on Facebook
> Add Sweetpea Prints to your Etsy favorites.

This giveaway ends on Wednesday, August 18, at midnight EST. I’ll announce the winner here on Thursday the 19th. Good luck! And don’t forget to come back later and see what’s next in the super swell birthday giveaway!

Disclaimer: I was given a personalized print to review. I received no compensation for my opinions. Which are always my own. And are always honest.

42 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ohh! I love Liz’s stuff. I have one for Madison, bought one for Keegan and she is one of my blog sponsors. πŸ™‚

    She’s great. If I won this I’d get a print for my girlfriend who is due in December!

  2. I already like her on FB πŸ™‚

  3. How cool are these!

  4. you blog inspires me

  5. I like the birth information one. So cute!

  6. Added them on FB.

  7. And I added them to my favorites on Etsy.

  8. soooo cute! I would love one!

  9. I would love this! Poor Ian still have bare walls for the most part.

  10. A Monkey and the name Kate?! I heart that.

  11. I “liked” her on FB.

  12. The monkey would be perfect for my monkey!

  13. I Liked Sweet Pea on Facebook

  14. Added to my etsy favorites!

  15. TOO Cute! Would be perfect for that little nephew on the way (people would laugh if I did it for Muppy Dawg!)

  16. …and lovin’ them on Facebook!

  17. Sailboat! SAILBOAT! Sorry, I really like boats. So cute!

  18. What a great giveaway!

  19. Adorable! I love the chick in a tree print!

  20. This is soooo stinkin’ sweet!! What a great giveaway! I want one!

  21. Love these!!!

  22. I’m likin’ them on FB, too!

  23. I love this!

  24. Added her to my etsy favorites! Oh that owl print!!

  25. Oh goodness, too fun! You know I need one of these for C. Pick me, pick me!!! And Happy Birthday to your blog. I see a lot more successful years to come πŸ™‚

  26. Very cute!

  27. Added sweetpeaKidPrints to my faves

  28. Also “liking” her on facebook

  29. Love these!

  30. I love her prints! I added her as a favorite in my Etsy. I don’t think I can live without that little pink owl print for my little one!

  31. I added sweetpea prints to my etsy favorites

  32. I like Sweetpea Prints on facebook

  33. I love Liz’s prints… pick me! Pick me!

  34. Hooray! So pretty!

  35. Great stuff!

  36. We have one of Liz’s prints for my daughter, and we love it!

  37. Oh, I just love that monkey… so cute and playful.

    How perfect that it can be customised too… super fun.

  38. Oh how cute! I’d love to win!

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  39. I added them to my Etsy Favorites! My username is, Seasidesmitten.

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  40. I love this!

  41. Way cute!! I need some decor for the baby’s room!

  42. Added them as a fave in etsy!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

