Flying the flag

09/21/2010 at 9:46 am | Posted in PPD | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Good morning!

And happy Glee day!

Who is more excited than me for tonight’s premiere?  Perhaps Sue Sylvester, but that is all.

I digress.

I’m also really excited today because the mommy blog run by our local CBS affiliate, “Go Ask Mom,” ran a guest post I wrote about my experience with PPD and the wonderful group who helped save my tushie, Moms Supporting Moms.

StrollerThon is less than two weeks away, and we’re still working hard to get the word out! I’m really grateful to Sarah, who writes “Go Ask Mom,” for supporting the cause.

For more information about StrollerThon, click here. It’s not too late to sign up! And if you’d like to learn more about Moms Supporting Moms, go here.

Hope you have a Glee-tastic day!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I can’t wait for Glee! WOOOOT!

  2. I so wish I were in town that weekend! Well, actually I wish it were another weekend because I’m GLAD to be out of town (it’s our anniversary). Have fun at it!

  3. You are going to have such a great time! Congrats on the guest post and also, GLEE was awesome!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

