Six years ago today

10/23/2010 at 7:59 am | Posted in Love | 12 Comments

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. A day to reflect on the joy and love you shared then and now. Celebrate each other!

  2. Happy Anniversary!!

  3. Hi there! I am your newest follower! I found you on top baby blogs! I love finding new blogs and your is lovely:) You can find me at http://www.bouffeebambini.blogspot.com

    Beautiful wedding photo:)

    Be sure to check out my giveaways if you come by. Everything is handmade and gorgeous!

  4. look how gorgeous you are. & that veil?? BEYOND.

  5. Happy Anniversary! Jack and I celebrated 5 years yesterday :).

  6. Aww – Happy Anniversary!!

  7. Happy anniversary! You are gorgeous! Love the veil!!

  8. happy anniversary!

  9. Yay!

  10. Happy anniversary!

  11. Thanks for all the sweet comments, y’all! I was bummed that the picture came out so grainy, but it’s one of my favorites b/c we’re all laughing. And STILL laughing 6 years later!! The veil was worn by my mom, grandmother and aunts on their wedding days. It’s been in the family for decades. Was a thrill to wear!

  12. Happy anniversary, girl! I just LOVE how happy you look there. Here’s to many more years of happiness!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

