Recently

07/25/2011 at 8:33 am | Posted in snap happy | 5 Comments
Tags: , , ,

My iPhone is my lifeline. It’s kept me company during many a long hour in the nursery, and more importantly, it’s helped me stay me connected to the outside world.

How else would I be able to stock the nursery (Amazon app), create packing lists for our upcoming beach trip (notes app) or keep track of three different email accounts?

I simply don’t know how I’d get much of anything accomplished without that little lovely in the pink case.

And because I’m an avid photographer, my phone has become my second camera. I’ve really been enjoying Instagram, especially how a number of my favorite bloggers are posting their Instagram pictures as collections. I thought it would be fun to share little glimpses of our life each week — the little moments that I’m lucky to capture because my phone is always handy.

Here are a few recent favorites to kick things off:

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love seeing the pictures of your daughter and niece – automatic, built-in, best friends for life. What a wonderful thing!

  2. Oh, I love the balloon one. What great shots! Beautiful.

  3. As Olive likes to say, “Want that!” What a cool phone and beautiful pictures. You’ve got such an incredible eye. Thanks for the glimpse into your world!

  4. Your children are precious. I just found your blog through Capture the Everyday.

    I am going to host my first link-up on August 1. It’s called meal planning made easy. I am hoping bloggers will post recipes, meal planning tips or anything to help us be better organized in the kitchen. I’m hoping the recipes will help give us some new ideas to meal plan. I would love it if you would link up. The link should be open for awhile.

    Leigh

    • Sounds fun! I need all the help I can get with meal planning, that’s for sure. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

