Why hello there little fox

09/20/2011 at 3:23 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 6 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Anyone who’s been reading this blog for more than, say, a week knows that I like to change the design ridiculously often. Which goes completely against my Virgo nature. But I can’t help it.

I like to keep things interesting. And I get twitchy if my banner starts to feel old.

Enter the amazing Jess.

She’s a designer and author of the blog IROCKSOWHAT. She created mister fox up there, as well as the funky social media buttons to your left and my new badge, way down there at the bottom. She’s also agreed to indulge my multiple personalities by giving pretty*swell a new look every so often.

I adore her work, and I’m really excited to have original art in my header.

I already can’t wait to see what’s next.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cute!! The fox is adorable, and love the color scheme!

  2. I LOVE it… and I’m itching for a redesign myself. Just waiting for my WordPress transfer to be completed.

  3. LOVE IT!!!

  4. thank you so much the shout out! it was my pleasure!

  5. i adore it! and i’m a little jealous… 🙂

  6. That is awesome! I am dire need of a blog facelift. I have a friend who offered to help, but Blogger was giving him trouble, apparently.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

