Six months old!

11/07/2011 at 12:01 pm | Posted in baby sunshine | 12 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Height: 25 1/2 inches
Weight: 17 pounds, 9 ounces
Favorite things to eat: oatmeal, pears, her toes
New tricks: rolls across the room, plays on her belly, makes all sorts of sounds
Loves: her sister, bath time, eating, seeing that other baby in the mirror
Hates: the bulb syringe. that is all.
Latest discoveries: tickle spots on her belly and thighs, Bella
Mommy, Daddy and sister: more in love with this baby than ever

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. 6 months???? Nope, I refuse to believe it. If she gets any cute my head’s gonna explode.

    • Me too! I’m in total denial.

      You know what that means, though? Your baby is about to be ONE. Holy crap.

  2. Good GRIEF you make some cute babies.

    • Thanks, lady! So do you.

  3. She makes me {SMILE} =D Can she be much more adorable? I think not! =D

    • Thanks, Monique! I’m biased, but I definitely agree. 🙂

  4. My baby could sit on your baby with her THREE EXTRA POUNDS.

    But the world would implode from cute first.

    • I can only imagine the rolls! Sophie and me? We bow down to miss Vivi.

  5. I love seeing your family – your beautiful girls – and I love getting your thoughts on the joy in your life!
    I am eager to reconnect with you and your Mom – can you help me?

    • It’s so good to hear from you! Thanks for writing. I sent your message to Mom, and she replied that you guys have already been in touch over email. So glad to hear it!

      Hope you’re well. Would love for you to meet the girls sometime soon!

  6. six months? that is a huge milestone, mama. you did it!

    • Thanks, friend! I can’t believe we’ve already hit this milestone. Won’t be long before I’m planning a first birthday party. Trying to slow down and savor each little moment. Hope you and baby R are well. Hugs!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

