The Muppets! (Disney Baby review)

11/18/2011 at 4:19 pm | Posted in Bloggy | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

Muppets Piggy and Kermit Disney Baby CuddlyAren’t these fun? I’m not usually a fan of character clothing. At all.

But I adore the Muppets. ADORE.

Miss Piggy and Kermit immediately bring back memories of being snuggled up on the couch with my sister watching The Muppet Show oh so many years ago. My favorite character was Beaker. Because I have no idea why.

And I will totally be in line to see the new Muppets movie. Even if my kid doesn’t want to go.

So when I got an email announcing the new line of Disney Baby bodysuits featuring the Muppets at Target, I couldn’t resist agreeing to review them. I love the designs. And the double-row of snaps is so very clever (says the mom of the baby who is outgrowing clothes faster than humanly possible).

Disney Baby and Target want to share the love with you! Click here for a $3 coupon for a 3-pack of bodysuits.

Do you love the Muppets too? Which one is your favorite?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Those are super cute! I’ve always been a fan of Miss Piggy. I was drawn to her glamour. And shiny purple gloves.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

