Thankful on a Tuesday

11/22/2011 at 3:47 pm | Posted in Motherhood, snap happy | 7 Comments
Tags: , , ,

These two. They make my heart swell.

They make me grateful (OH SO GRATEFUL) to be a mother. Their mother.

They remind me that life is sweet and fun and should be savored. That hugs really can make everything better and that an extra cookie isn’t going to hurt.

And that some days, you just need to stay in jammies.

I am thankful beyond words for my girls. My daughters.

Still pinching myself.

Linking up today with two friends for whom I am also thankful:

a week of Thanksgiving

 

Capture the Everyday from Adventuroo

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So wonderful. And I love their jammies! 🙂

  2. That’s just awesome! Love the sisterly sweetness. Totally precious.

  3. So very sweet! You can see how much they adore each other. Yes, definitely a wonderful thing for which to be thankful!

  4. Beautiful sis! Love that we’ve shared this and now they get to. Two lucky girls to have such an amazing Mom.

  5. Your girls are adorable. There’s nothing like watching our little one’s play together to make the heart completely melt.

  6. I love this!!! I am quickly accumulating lots of these sibling bonding moments and they melt my heart. What fun to watch them grow!

  7. These two… I can’t get enough of them. Adorable.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

