Happiness is: chevron

01/17/2012 at 2:36 pm | Posted in Happiness is | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

It’s everywhere, and I love it.

I’m hoping to talk the Posy director of creative operations (i.e. maker of all handmade goods in our shop) into using some chevron fabric. But then I’d have to buy it all up and there would be none left for you.

Here are some favorites from Etsy. All photos link to the shops.

Do you share my obsession? I promise I won’t tell.

handmade chevron clutch

chevron notecard printables

handmade chevron necklace

handmade chevron bag

handmade chevron baby mobile

handmade chevron pillow cover

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love your picks…I recently found this one too…very cute for a baby
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/86463642/crochet-chevron-zigzag-afghan

    • Love that! Reminds me of the blankets at my grandmother’s house …

  2. I LOVE that hobo purse! I’m a big fan of the chevron design.

    • Yes! It’s taking all my willpower not to buy that purse!!

  3. LOVE the hand bag!!! I just read a post all about being financially savvy… How am I supposed to resist that purse?


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

