Happiness is: lemon butter cuticle creme

01/27/2012 at 8:03 pm | Posted in Happiness is | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

Burt's Bees lemon butter cuticle creme

The number of little yellow tins I’ve worn through could probably circle the moon. I love, love, love Burt’s Bees. And lemon butter cuticle creme is a saving grace in the winter.

I’m the worst fidgeter there ever was, especially when it comes to my hands and nailbeds. So when the air gets cold and dries up, my fingers look like a war zone. Enter Burt and his cuticle cream. I rub it in at a stoplight, after washing my hands, before my fingers touch the keyboard. Every day. Because it works. And it smells really, really good.

(Neither Burt nor his bees paid me to say any of this. I just adore the company and their products.)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I too adore all things Burst Bees. But you are so right on with this stuff. I use it DAILY, mostly at red lights in the car. It is a nail-saver, for sure.

    I’m also a HUGE fan of their milk/almond hand cream in the little glass gar.

    amahzing stuffs!

  2. Ooh, I just got this but haven’t used it yet. Thinking I’m going to have to now 🙂

  3. I love that stuff too!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

