February Photo a Day // 1-7

02/08/2012 at 1:04 pm | Posted in snap happy | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

February Photo a Day Challenge
Only one week in to the February Photo a Day Challenge and I’m hooked. I try not to peek ahead at what’s to come so I’ll be surprised each day. And I’m also trying really hard not to make it all about my kids.

My favorite so far was “button” on day 7 because just that morning I had slid into a pair of pants that I couldn’t button just one month ago. They actually fit, with room to spare!

Hop on over here if you want to participate. It’s not too late to jump in! And you don’t have to have a blog. In fact, I’m using only my phone (and Instagram) for the challenge. Easier than lugging around my big camera … and gives me more freedom to be creative.

Now, off to find some sunshine for today’s challenge …

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

