Home again home again jiggity jig

06/24/2012 at 8:41 pm | Posted in oh the places we go | 9 Comments

My camera tells me that I took 262 pictures at the beach last week.

I’m too tired to even begin to try to narrow them down for a blog post. I just want to curl up on the couch with Marc and watch TV.

But I missed you guys! And I promise photos are coming soon, along with plenty of details about our vacation. Which included a huge milestone for Miss Sophie (hint: her new mode of transport involves jazz hands and lots of falling down).

Until then, I’ll leave you with a shot of Sophie’s other new trick:

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Enjoy those adorable thighs and rolls because once she starts walking all the time, they will disappear ! At least you will have 4 thousand pictures of her butt, thighs , legs and tootsies.

  2. Why can’t we find those adorable thighs just as wonderful on ourselves?? Glad y’all had a great vacay!

  3. So excited for Sophie!!

  4. That photo is priceless. Someone tell these babies to stop growing up so fast.

  5. Looks like Sophie is a little yogi! She’s got “down dog” perfected….if only I were that flexible.

  6. Teepee! Too cute 🙂

  7. Those rolls!!!

  8. :: DEADDDD ::

  9. OH, THOSE ROLLS! I am dyyyyying. Yay for vacations! Can’t wait to see more pictures!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

