Here comes trouble

07/02/2012 at 3:14 pm | Posted in baby sunshine | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

Well, here they are.

The best videos I could get of Sophie walking. I’ve been trying for weeks, y’all. But every time I bust out my phone, she makes a beeline for it and we end up with six seconds of wobbly footage and a crying baby.

So finally I had my “duh” moment (this happens more than I’d like to admit) and planted myself on the opposite side of the room. That way, I figured I could capture at least a few seconds of walking baby before she lunges for my phone.

Here comes trouble. With jazz hands:

See also her sweet sumo wrestler pivot (at 0:20):

Go, Sophie, go!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Good job, Sophie! I love at the end of the first one how you say, “Oh, ok”.

  2. Oh man, that girl is so stinkin’ cute. Go, Sophie!

    I love it when they first start to walk and kind of stagger around like tiny little drunks. That’s one of my favorites.

  3. Just precious. Show the girls Great auntie’s photo in the next weeks cause I am going to be squeezing the stuffing out of both girls when I see them.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

