Family photos! And no one's crying or grimacing!

09/27/2012 at 9:47 am | Posted in family, Friends | 10 Comments

I haven’t stopped staring at these photos since my friend Ann sent them to me a couple of days ago. I may have taken breaks to eat and sleep and work, but mostly, just staring.

Aren’t they beautiful? Just look at the girls. And even though Sophie wouldn’t smile if all the yogurt puffs in the world depended on it, these shots capture her little (big) personality so perfectly.

Now. To decide which ones to hang. All of them? Too much?

THANK YOU, Ann!! You are so very talented. We’re happy to be your guinea pigs anytime.

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Lovely!!

  2. great shots!!

  3. Wow, those are some gorgeous pictures. (And yeah, I’d pretty much hang all of them.)

  4. I am sure my family was happy that they were not the ones having the camera pointed at them for once! I loved taking these for you and am glad you are willing to let me do it again ;). xoxo

  5. I love them! We just had family photos taken too and they’re on the blog. I can’t help but stare at them. It’s great to get pro pictures taken.

  6. The pictures came out great. You have a beautiful family!

  7. beautiful family!

  8. They are all fun (of course she is smiling!) I think I like Lilly hanging on to her daddy the most!

  9. Oh, I LOVE these!!!!!!! I want one of you and the girls! Precious!

    • Thanks!! Will definitely send it to you. xoxo!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

