Get Minted {giveaway}

10/18/2012 at 9:15 am | Posted in Bloggy | 70 Comments
Tags: , ,

When Minted contacted me about sponsoring a giveaway, I just about fell out of my chair.

I adore Minted. Especially their holiday cards.

You can always tell it’s a Minted card before you even flip it over. Beautiful stock, unique designs, exceptional print quality. I know I sound like such a dork, but I loooooove paper. And these cards are the real deal.

Of course until at least one of our children is in kindergarten, we can’t splurge on holiday cards. So I always take advantage of an early-bird discount somewhere else and order as few cards as possible.

But not this year. Thanks to Minted, I’ll be able to dip my toes into the dreamy world of gorgeous holiday cards.

AND SO COULD YOU.

But first, just look at these. So lovely I can hardly stand it:

And this one almost makes me want to have another baby. Almost.

Now for the good stuff.

Minted wants to give one lucky reader a $100 credit + free shipping! (!!!!!!!!)

And you don’t have to spend it on holiday cards. Minted makes beautiful stationery, invitations, you name it. To enter this giveaway, just visit Minted and leave a comment below.

For an extra entry, Tweet about the giveaway with something like this (and be sure to leave an extra comment below):

Just in time for holiday cards! Enter the $100 @Minted giveaway at @pretty_swell: http://bit.ly/QwmFwG

The winner will be announced Monday. Good luck!

I received promotional consideration from Minted for this post, but the content is all my own. Especially the spazzing over gorgeous stationery. Yup. All me.

***Our winner is Joanna O! Congratulations, lucky lady!***

70 Comments

TrackBack URI

  1. I LOVED MINTED!
    (and never spend the money to get cards there!) (we have too many people on our holiday card list)(because I love sending holiday cards)

    MINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Love me some holiday cards! Minted has such cute designs! And just in time for our maternity/family photo shoot in 2 weeks πŸ™‚

  3. Ooh! These cards are SO beautiful!!

  4. I love Minted! I could put that credit to good use for sure!!

  5. Gorgeous cards! Not exactly in my budget this year but I can dream πŸ™‚

  6. I just got married 9/28/12 and used Minted for my Save the Dates. Adore them!!! And I LOVE all the newlywed holiday cards that I could send out with a wedding photo.

  7. Tweeted: https://twitter.com/LOAH12/status/258943186364411905

  8. Rounded corners and cool shapes OH MY. I’m totally in love with Minted. What a great giveaway!

  9. The Merry & Bright cards are amazing. So stunning. I hope I win.

  10. Love love Minted!

  11. Woo hoo – great giveaway! I love Minted – used them for baby announcement and I still get compliments on them.

  12. i never heard of them, their site looks fabulous!

  13. I would get their “merry and bright sparkles” holiday card. Love them!

  14. I LOVE Minted! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

  15. With a new baby due in 8 weeks, I could definitely use the discount for awesome birth announcements!

  16. I really hope I win. I really hope I win. I really hope I win!

  17. Beautiful cards! Fingers crossed that I win! πŸ™‚

  18. Oh my goodness…what BEAUTIFUL holiday cards they have here!! There are so many unique designs and card shapes that I love it!! I want some!!:)

  19. I love their selection of Christmas cards, and I’ve been meaning to get back in the habit of sending cards around the holidays.

  20. Tweeted: https://twitter.com/hollymarie076/status/259008450976157696

  21. I used Minted for my wedding invitations and I loved them so much! Hope I win!

  22. I tweeted, here: https://twitter.com/solidsamantha/status/259023253585145856

  23. Love Minted! We ordered our Christmas cards from them last year and got so many wonderful compliments. We can’t wait to do the same this year as a way to surprise friends and family with news about Baby #2 on the way in May! πŸ™‚

  24. i would love to win this giveaway for birth announcements!

  25. I would like to get some Happy Holiday cards from them
    thanks

  26. I love everything on Minted!!!! I would be the talk of the neighborhood with those cards.

  27. You know I’m all about these. MINTED! You are a designer’s dream. I especially love the unique shapes and they way they use typography, fun, modern and fresh. Fingers crossed that I’ll be the lucky winner!

  28. Oh my….I love their holiday cards, and I need a lot of them. pick me.

    I love the twinkle twinkle design as well as 10 others. So hard to choose

    • realized that you had the same one listed – good taste! I also love the Overflowing Joy card

  29. Love them! I always love picking out holiday cards!

  30. I tweeted about your giveaway!

  31. What fantastic cards! I’d love to send one.

  32. Wow beautiful cards! I hadn’t heard about minted until reading this…visiting their site now!

  33. The address labels are pretty cool!

  34. Our family would be sharing the announcement of our soon arrival, 3 weeks, using Minted. How exciting to be able to capture it in such style. Too exciting.

  35. http://t.co/3GEXIsMR

  36. Love Love Love. Fingers are crossed!

  37. TWEETED!

  38. What beautiful stationary. You almost hate to mail it…they’re all so beautifully funky and creative. Gorgeous giveaway!

  39. Minted is FANTASTIC! Hoo boy, can’t wait to pick out holiday cards.

  40. I tweeted as well!

  41. Ooh, these are adorable! What a great site!

  42. And tweeted!

  43. Love Love Love these cards! This is a great giveaway!!

  44. What beautiful cards! They would be perfect for Christmas with a picture from our family photo shoot.

  45. I love the sketchbook foliage cards

  46. I tweeted about this giveaway – https://twitter.com/addibrae/status/259482327082741761

  47. I would LOVE to get a credit to Minted! What beautiful cards πŸ™‚

  48. What a GREAT giveaway! I would be bowled over if I won! πŸ™‚

  49. *tweeted* πŸ™‚

  50. Visited minted. Love their feature to upload photo & choose card that fits. Very cool

  51. I adore Minted and have trouble picking from the gorgeous designs. What an awesome giveaway!

  52. I tweeted – https://twitter.com/rubber7soul/status/260016593885618176

  53. Thanks for the giveaway! I love so many things at Minted, like their wired in journals!

    eloquent [at] live.com

  54. Thanks for the giveaway! I’d love to win!

  55. I tweeted!

  56. Oh my! I absolutely LOVE their designs! I’m getting so many awesome ideas for our birth announcements coming up πŸ™‚

  57. Visited (and have before MANY times)! Also tweeted. πŸ™‚ Hope I win, friend! xo

  58. Tweeted it, too.

  59. Oh wow, I had never heard of Minted and now I might never turn back!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE their Twenty-Thirteen New Year’s Photo Cards. So simple. So beautiful!

  60. I tweeted, yo. and I wanna win!

  61. They have such pretty Chanukah cards! I want to win. πŸ™‚

  62. tweeted:

  63. Hooray for holiday cards!

  64. Niice giveaway! Love those cards.

  65. I love the Family Year in Review Holiday Photo Cards

  66. Tweet

  67. fun giveaway!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

